Disclaimer

Liability

The aim of the website of essenscia is to expand awareness of the activities of the chemical, plastics and life sciences industry and its views. essenscia has taken all reasonable care to ensure that all information available on its websites is accurate at the time of publication and on the basis of the current state of knowledge. On account of the rapid evolution of legislation and policy, it is possible that the information is no longer completely up-to-date.

However, essenscia disclaims any liability for the content of its site. The information provided on the site is exclusively of a general nature and not geared towards the specific situation of any individual or legal entity and does not constitute professional or legal advice.

essenscia cannot be held liable for any disruptions, interruptions or faults on its website. essenscia is not responsible for the content of any links to external organisations that are referred to on its website. Essenscia will immediately remove links to other websites if such sites are shown to be illegal in nature.

Privacy

For certain services, such as requests for information or the subscription to the electronic newsletter, essenscia requires you to divulge personal information. This information can be used by essenscia to provide you with information on our activities or conferences that might be of interest to you, and to offer you and send you our publications. If you do not wish to receive this information, please inform us by e-mail. Moreover, you always have the right to look up, correct or delete your personal information by contacting us by e-mail: disclaimer@essenscia.be

The website of essenscia uses “cookies”. Cookies are small files stored on your computer's hard disk. They do not contain any personal information, but are used to facilitate subsequent visits to our site. Cookies are never used for the purpose of commercial or direct marketing campaigns. You can switch off the use of cookies in your browser if you wish.

essenscia reserves the right to amend this privacy clause at any time in accordance with the Act of 8 December 1992 on the protection of privacy.

Intellectual Property

All texts, layouts, photos, films, graphics and elements of any kind on essenscia's website are protected by copyright.

The publications, documents and information on this site may be reproduced, described and made available to the public for non-commercial purposes, provided that the source is specified.

Disclaimer

Responsabilité

Le site d’essenscia a pour objectif de mieux faire connaître les activités de l'industrie chimique, des matières plastiques et des sciences de la vie et ses prises de position. En raison de l'évolution rapide de la législation et de la politique, il est possible que l'information ne soit plus tout à fait à jour.

essenscia n'assume pas de responsabilité quant au contenu de son site. Les informations qu'il comporte sont exclusivement de portée générale et ne visent pas la situation particulière d'une personne physique ou morale et ne constituent pas un avis professionnel ou juridique.

essenscia ne peut être tenue responsable d’éventuelles perturbations, interruptions ou erreurs sur son site. essenscia n’est pas responsable du contenu des liens vers des organismes externes qui sont mentionnés sur son site. Elle supprimera le lien vers ces sites dès qu’elle aura connaissance de leur caractère illégal.

Vie privée

Pour certains services, comme les demandes de renseignements et les abonnements à l'e-newsletter, vous devez communiquer à essenscia certaines données personnelles. Ces données peuvent être utilisées par essenscia à des fins d'information sur nos activités ou conférences qui pourraient vous intéresser ainsi que pour vous proposer et vous envoyer nos publications. Vous pouvez vous opposer à recevoir ces informations en nous le faisant savoir par e-mail. En outre, vous avez en permanence le droit de consulter vos données, de les corriger ou de les effacer de notre fichier en nous contactant par email : disclaimer@essenscia.be.

Le site d’essenscia utilise des "cookies", c’est-à-dire de petits fichiers qui sont conservés sur le disque dur de votre PC. Les cookies ne contiennent pas d’informations personnelles, mais servent à faciliter votre prochaine visite sur notre site. En aucun cas, essenscia n'utilise de cookies pour des actions commerciales ou de marketing direct. Si vous le désirez, vous pouvez supprimer l’utilisation des cookies dans votre navigateur.

essenscia se réserve le droit d’adapter à tout moment cette clause relative à la vie privée, et ce conformément à la loi du 8 décembre 1992 sur la protection de la vie privée.

Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les textes, mises en page, photos, films, graphiques et tout autre élément du site web d’essenscia sont protégés par des droits d'auteur.

La reproduction, communication et mise à disposition au public de publications, documents et informations fournis sur ce site à des fins non commerciales sont autorisées, à condition d’en mentionner la source.